Author Topic: Hi, I'm new here.  (Read 1202 times)

Syndicated

Hi, I'm new here.
« on: November 02, 2009, 09:54:24 PM »
Hey all.

I haven't been a part of a Bible based forum for about 14 years.  I'm very new to the complete inclusion idea as I have been brought up believing a typical Christian doctrine of praying 'The Sinner's Prayer' and continually rededicating myself to God without feeling any relief from judgement.  I am not sure what I believe and I am still trying to find my 'spiritual footing'.

natcat86

Re: Hi, I'm new here.
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2009, 10:07:52 PM »
Welcome Sydicated,

I'm a newbie to this forum and relatively new to UR. You are in safe hands here. Be blessed,

Nat :icon_flower: :bgdance:

Offline Cardinal

• < Moderator >
« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2009, 11:37:44 PM »
 :cloud9: Welcome to the Tent....... :welcome: :newb: :Peace:
"I would rather train twenty men to pray, than a thousand to preach; A minister's highest mission ought to be to teach his people to pray." -H. MacGregor

Offline Taffy

• Gold
« Reply #3 on: November 02, 2009, 11:41:51 PM »
Hi  :icon_flower:

Good day and Welcome to Tent  :icon_flower:

:icon_flower:
Isa 29:18 And in that day shall the deaf hear the words of the book, and the eyes of the blind shall see out of obscurity, and out of darkness.

Offline willieH

• Read Only
« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2009, 12:06:55 AM »
willieH: Hi Syndicated!  :welcome:

Hey all.

I haven't been a part of a Bible based forum for about 14 years.  I'm very new to the complete inclusion idea as I have been brought up believing a typical Christian doctrine of praying 'The Sinner's Prayer' and continually rededicating myself to God without feeling any relief from judgement.  I am not sure what I believe and I am still trying to find my 'spiritual footing'.