Author Topic: 25 QUESTIONS FOR UNIVERSAL SALVATION BELIEVERS  (Read 69390 times)

Offline eaglesway

• < Moderator >
  • Grace & Peace be multiplied unto you, in Jesus
    • Hell is a Myth.com
Re: 25 QUESTIONS FOR UNIVERSAL SALVATION BELIEVERS
« Reply #575 on: April 09, 2010, 08:12:57 PM »
Thank You for the clarification. I have had some direct experience with disembodied spirits. I have seen the experience of the man sitting at Jesus feet, whole and in his right mind, after commanding spirits to go in the name of Jesus. This does not mean I think all or even most problems have demons behind them. The key to all is enlightenment- LET THERE BE LIGHT!!! Part of the power of walking in the Spirit, as I see it, is being seated with Christ in the heavenly realms above all principality and power.

As sons, we are entitled to use the name in which our co-inheritance with Christ is authorized, and we share in that authority. Because we are sons, the Father has given us the keys to the kingdom (if as Galatains 4:1,2 says, we are mature, and not babes who are no different than  slaves, kept under tutors and as yet unauthorized to walk in the inheritance).

Of course, having been a spirit-filled believer for 30 years, I have seen a multitude of false teaching and practice regarding demons, devils, the devil etc. As you stated, walking in the Spirit is the key. When the veil is removed in Christ, we are able to "see" the wiles of the enemy, who works through the carnal mind to keep us "on earth" so that he can continue to steal kill and destroy. It is the light of the gospel of the glory of God in the face of Jesus Christ that is "destroying" his authority. This is occurring as the victory of Jesus Christ, who is now holding the keys to sheol and death is being "broadcast" by the sons of God.